Virginia International Business Council

 


VAIBC Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

President 
Holly Pearce

Southern States

holly.pearce@sscoop.com

 

Vice President-Programs

Anastasiya Rogatnik

LingoRocket

 info@lingorocket.com

 

Vice President-Membership

Sandy Taito-Ipock

Universal Leaf Tobacco Co., Inc.
taitois1@universalleaf.com

 

Treasurer

Nancy Saady

Universal Leaf Tobacco Co., Inc.

saadyn01@universalleaf.com

 

Secretary

Lee Sanderson

VEDP Trade

lsanderson@vedp.org

 

Immediate Past President
Robyn Lee

DHL Global Forwarding

robyn.lee@dhl.com

 

 

    

Directors at Large

 

Sunil Ahluwalia
Cosco Container Lines

sahluwalia@cosco-usa.com

 

Wendy Dahl

BB&T - Branch Banking & Trust Co.

wdahl@bbandt.com

 

       Rob Davenport

       The C.F. Sauer Company

       rdavenport@cfsauer.com 

    

John M. Huddle, Esq.

The Global Law Group, PLC

jhuddle@thegloballawgroup.com

 

Monica S. Nichols

Reynolds Consumer Products

Monica.Nichols@ReynoldsBrands.Com

 

Samuel Niou

Organizational Change & Business Development

samuelyyn@gmail.com

Laura Smith

Port of Virginia

lhsmith@portofvirginia.com

 

Dr. Van R. Wood
Virginia Commonwealth University

vrwood@vcu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Photo Credit: Bill Crabtree Jr.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software