Virginia International Business Council


VAIBC Board of Directors




Holly Pearce

Southern States



Vice President-Membership

Sandy Taito-Ipock

Universal Leaf Tobacco Co., Inc.



Nancy Saady

Universal Leaf Tobacco Co., Inc.



Lee Sanderson

VEDP Trade


Immediate Past President
Robyn Lee

DHL Global Forwarding


Directors at Large


Sunil Ahluwalia
Cosco Container Lines


Wendy Dahl

BB&T - Branch Banking & Trust Co.


       Rob Davenport

       The C.F. Sauer Company 


John M. Huddle, Esq.

The Global Law Group, PLC


Michael Kuhn

Fisher Broyles 

Olga Molnar

Greater Richmond Partnership 

Monica S. Nichols

Reynolds Consumer Products



Samuel Niou

Organizational Change & Business Development



Laura Smith

Port of Virginia


Dr. Van R. Wood
Virginia Commonwealth University










Photo Credit: Bill Crabtree Jr.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software