Virginia International Business Council

 


VAIBC Board of Directors

 

 

Officers

 

President 

Robyn Lee

DHL Global Forwarding

robyn.lee@dhl.com


Immediate Past President

Monica S. Nichols

Reynolds Consumer Products

Monica.Nichols@ReynoldsBrands.Com

 

Vice President of Programs

Holly Pearce

Southern States

holly.pearce@sscoop.com

 

 

Vice President of Membership

John M. Huddle, Esq.

The Global Law Group, PLC

jhuddle@thegloballawgroup.com


Recording Secretary

Sandy Taito-Ipock

Universal Leaf Tobacco Co., Inc.

taitois1@universalleaf.com

 

Treasurer & Interim Secretary

Nancy Saady

Universal Leaf Tobacco Co., Inc.

saadyn01@universalleaf.com

 

 

 

Directors at Large

 

Sunil Ahluwalia

Cosco Container Lines

sahluwalia@cosco-usa.com

 

Wendy Dahl

BB&T - Branch Banking & Trust Co.

wdahl@bbandt.com

 

      Rob Davenport

      The C.F. Sauer Company

      rdavenport@cfsauer.com

 

      Daniel LeGrande

Virginia International Terminals

dlegrande@vit.org

 

Samuel Niou

Organizational Change & Business Development

samuelyyn@gmail.com


Dr. Van R. Wood

Virginia Commonwealth University

vrwood@vcu.edu

 

Special Adviser to the Board


Joshua Kaplan

U.S. Department of Commerce

International Trade Administration

joshua.kaplan@trade.gov

 

 

 

Phone: (804) 254-1356


 

 

 

Photo Credit: Bill Crabtree Jr.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software